Contact Us:
   

 

  Janet Zangler  Office Manager
Ext 10   Janet@whalenives.com 
   

 

  Chris Rosenbach   Installation Foreman
Ext 11  Chris@whalenives.com
  
     
 

Scott Ives    Owner/ Service Manager
Ext 12   Scott@whalenives.com 
 

     
 

David Whalen   Owner/ Installation Manager                
Ext14    Dave@whalenives.com      

     
 

Tom Robinson   Sales                 
Ext17    Tom@whalenives.com      

     
 

Jean Heaney     Service Support
Ext 16   Jean@whalenives.com  
 

     
 

Hayley Strick   Office Staff
Ext 18   Hayley@whalenives.com
 

     
 

Carol Haskins   Installation Support
   carol@whalenives.com